Spirit of St. Joseph Awardees Announced

Saint Joseph High School (SJHS) has named three recipients for its 2022 Spirit of Saint Joseph Awards. The 2022 honorees include: Rosalie Polchinski Kupec, ’61; Kimberly Minick; and Sr. Lisa Paffrath, C.D.P., ’63. “These are the people who quietly bring Saint Joseph High School’s mission of preparing students for college, life, and heaven to life through their humble, selfless service and support—role models for us all. They celebrate their unique, God-given talents every day in the Spirit of Saint Joseph,” says Principal Beverly K. Kaniecki, ‘64.

Saint Joseph High School will present these awards at a dinner and ceremony on the evening of Saturday, May 14, 2022 at Oakmont Country Club. The event is open to all with advance reservation. Please visit SaintJosephHS.com or contact the Development Director, Jennifer MacNeil, at (724) 226-8043 or jmacneil@SaintJosephHS.com for sponsorships, program ads, or reservation details. Buy tickets online here.

Kimberly Minick, SJHS Assistant Principal
Rosalie Polchinski Kupec, ’61
Sr. Lisa Paffrath, C.D.P., ’63

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.