Faculty

Administration

KKP_3544

Ms. Beverly K. Kaniecki ’64

Principal

DSC_4967

Mrs. Kimberly Minick

Assistant Principal

Clergy

sjhs jlendvai

Rev. John B Lendvai

Chaplain / Pastor
Guardian Angels Parish

Staff

sjhs corso 051820

Mr. Anthony Corso

Maintenance/Security Director
acorso@saintjosephhs.com

DSC_4962

Mrs. Ann Litz

Secretary / Tuition /
Transportation Coordinator
alitz@saintjosephhs.com

sjhs jmacneil small 070620

Mrs. Jennifer MacNeil '89

Development Director
jmacneil@saintjosephhs.com
724-226-8043

sjhs RMoncrief square 062320

Mr. Ron Moncrief

Athletic Director
rmoncrief@saintjosephhs.com

DSC_5010

Mrs. Shane Palumbo ’92

Admissions Director,
PR & Alumni Relations
admissions@saintjosephhs.com
724-226-4932

Susa-Jane-Mrs.-JMK_0437

Mrs. Jane Susa

Advancement Team Assistant
jsusa@saintjosephhs.com
724-226-7877

Faculty

Mrs. Catherine Greco

Algebra I, Biology, Biology II,
Science Research
cgreco@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mrs. Kathleen Morrone

Art, Drawing and Painting,
Ceramics and Sculpting, Art History
kmorrone@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. Tony Vincent

Business Calculus, Engineering Calculus, Statistics
avincent@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. Bob Wesolowski

CHS Physics, Physics II,
Materials Science
rwesolowski@saintjosephhs.com

View Site
sjhs DWidenhofer 100x100 081919

Mr. David Widenhofer

Foundations of the Republic,
Emergence of Mass
Democracy, American
Government and Politics,
dwidenhofer@saintjosephhs.com

View Site