Faculty

Administration

Kaniecki, Beverly '64 Principal resize

Ms. Beverly K. Kaniecki ’64

Principal

Minnick, Kimberly Assistant Principal resize

Mrs. Kimberly Minick

Assistant Principal

Clergy

Rev. John B. Lendvai Chaplain Pastor Guardian Angels Parish

Rev. John B Lendvai

Chaplain / Pastor
Guardian Angels Parish

Staff

sjhs Ackerman_Sally

Mrs. Sally Ackerman

Athletic Director
sackerman@saintjosephhs.com

Ms. Patricia Carman

Development Assistant
pcarman@SaintJosephHS.com
724-226-7877

Ms. Allecia Domer

UPMC Sport Medicine
Athletic Trainer

Mrs. Sharon Farrell

Director of Advancement Services
sfarrell@SaintJosephHS.com
724-226-2819

Litz, Ann Secretary-Tuition-Transportation Coordinator resize

Mrs. Ann Litz

Secretary / Tuition /
Transportation Coordinator
alitz@saintjosephhs.com

MacNeil, Jennifer '89 Development and Alumni Director resize

Mrs. Jennifer MacNeil '89

Development & Alumni Director
jmacneil@saintjosephhs.com
724-226-8043

Palumbo, Shane '92 Admissions and PR Director resize

Mrs. Shane Palumbo ’92

Admissions & PR Director
admissions@saintjosephhs.com
724-226-4932

Susa, Jane Secretary resize

Mrs. Jane Susa

Faculty

Mrs. Catherine Greco

Algebra I, Biology, Biology II,
Science Research
cgreco@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mrs. Kathleen Morrone

Dean of Students, Ceramics and Sculpting, Art History
kmorrone@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. Tony Vincent

Business Calculus, Engineering Calculus, Statistics
avincent@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. Bob Wesolowski

CHS Physics, Physics II,
Materials Science
rwesolowski@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. David Widenhofer

Foundations of the Republic,
Emergence of Mass
Democracy, American
Government and Politics,
dwidenhofer@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. Bryan Zwack

Spanish I, II, III, IV, Physical Education
bzwack@saintjosephhs.com

View Site