Skip to content

Faculty

Faculty

Administration

KKP_3544

Ms. Beverly K. Kaniecki ’64

Principal

DSC_4967

Mrs. Kimberly Minick

Assistant Principal

Clergy

sjhs jlendvai

Rev. John B Lendvai

Chaplain / Pastor
Our Lady of the Most Blessed Sacrament
St. Joseph Parish
Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Staff

DSC_4964

Mrs. Christie Benton

Development Director
cbenton@saintjosephhs.com

DSC_4962

Mrs. Ann Litz

Secretary / Tuition /
Transportation Coordinator
alitz@saintjosephhs.com

DSC_5010

Mrs. Shane Palumbo ’92

Admissions Director,
PR & Alumni Relations
admissions@saintjosephhs.com

KKP_0315

Mr. Matt Skoda '03

Athletic Administrator
mskoda@saintjosephhs.com

Susa-Jane-Mrs.-JMK_0437

Mrs. Jane Susa

Advancement Team Assistant
jsusa@saintjosephhs.com

Mr. Anthony Corso

Maintenance/Security Director
acorso@saintjosephhs.com

Faculty

Mr. Kevin Barry

Chemistry, CHS Chemistry, Physics
kbarry@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mrs. Joanne Brown

Spanish I, II, III, IV
Religion
jbrown@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Dr. Rosemary Bunker

Algebra II, Geometry, AP Calculus
Calculus II, Psychology
rbunker@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mrs. Kathleen Morrone

Art, Drawing and Painting,
Ceramics and Sculpting, Art History
kmorrone@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. Bob Wesolowski

CHS Physics, Physics II,
Materials Science
rwesolowski@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Mr. David Widenhofer

Foundations of the Republic,
Emergence of Mass
Democracy, American
Government and Politics,
dwidenhofer@saintjosephhs.com

View Site