Faculty

Faculty

Administration

Kanieki-Beverly-Mrs.-JMK_0066

Beverly K. Kaniecki ’64

Principal

Minick-Kimberly-Mrs.-JMK_0028

Kimberly Minick

Assistant Principal

Clergy

sjhs jlendvai

Rev. John B Lendvai

Chaplain / Pastor
Our Lady of the Most Blessed Sacrament
St. Joseph Parish
Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Staff

Benton-Christie-Mrs.-JMK_0060

Christie Benton

Development Director
cbenton@saintjosephhs.com

Jagodrinski-Cheryle-Mrs.-JMK_0497

Cheryle Jagodrinski

Litz-Ann-Mrs.-JMK_0426

Ann Litz

Secretary / Tuition /
Transportation Coordinator
alitz@saintjosephhs.com

Palumbo-Shane-Mrs.-JMK_0338

Shane Palumbo ’92

Admissions Director,
PR & Alumni Relations
admissions@saintjosephhs.com

Sullivan_Susan

Susan Sullivan

Athletic Administrator
ssullivan@saintjosephhs.com

Susa-Jane-Mrs.-JMK_0437

Jane Susa

Advancement Team Assistant
jsusa@saintjosephhs.com

sjhs Harmon_Keith

Keith Harmon

Maintenance/Security Director
kharmon@saintjosephhs.com

Faculty

Kevin Barry

Algebra I, Chemistry, Physics
kbarry@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Joanne Brown

Spanish I, II, III, IV
Religion
jbrown@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Dr. Rosemary Bunker

Algebra II, Geometry,
Calculus II, Psychology
rbunker@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Catherine Greco

Algebra I, Biology, Biology II,
Science Research
cgreco@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Kathleen Guglielmi

Art, , Drawing and Painting,
Ceramics and Sculpting, Art History
kguglielmi@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Rosanne Pucciarelli

Foundations of the
Republic, Emergence of
Mass Democracy,
MacroEconomics,
rpucciarelli@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Wayne Schiebel

Latin I, II, III, CHS Latin IV
wschiebel@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Michael Stitt

Civilizations, American History,
Economics
mstitt@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Tony Vincent

Business Calculus, Engineering Calculus, Statistics
avincent@saintjosephhs.com

View Site

Bob Wesolowski

Physics of Material Science,Physics II,
Materials Science,
rwesolowski@saintjosephhs.com

View Site